Reviews/Giveaways

Adore Box November 2019 Beauty Subscription Box Review

adore-box-november-2019-beauty-subscription-box-review

How about this weather? November here in the midwest has been cold, damp, and totally wrecking my skin. I guess that is why November’s Adore Box came with some goodies to perk me back up!

I received this Adore Box in exchange for my honest review.

What’s inside November’s Adore Box Beauty Subscription Box?

Reviewing the contents of the November 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by LA Girl, Wet N Wild, Max Studio, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

This month, I got some great makeup and some help with all the dry air! My box came with:

  • An Esfolio Essence Mask Sheet
  • A! Absolute Oil Control Tissue
  • Wet N Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow
  • Max Studio Lip Gloss
  • L.A. Girl Lipliner Pencil

All in all, it was a lot of stuff I could use, so let’s see what I tried first!

The Esfolio Essence Mask Sheet made my skin soooo soft!

Fresh face after using Esfolio Essence Mask

Okay, so this is me…sans makeup. I am all fresh faced and moisturized after using the face mask. This face mask smells like roses and works with sensitive skin, which I have. It really made my skin feel so soft afterwards, and I think I am in love. This product is a Korean skincare product, and I really need to find more of these!

Reviewing the contents of the November 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by LA Girl, Wet N Wild, Max Studio, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

Love my Lips…and a whole simple look!

As much as I love high fashion and have enough makeup to do just about anything, most days I prefer a simple look. I also have been going back to a little more of a smoky eye lately too. If you have followed me for a while, you know I love pin up, so the smoky eye is a bit of a break from that winged tip I sport a lot. For the eye color, I used the Wet N Wild eye shadow I received in the color “Penny.”

 

I love using a lip liner to make my lips fuller. I love that Adore Box matched the lip liner and the lip gloss pretty well! The L.A. Lip Liner is in the color “Mauve.” It paired well with the Max Studio Lip Gloss, which hydrates your lips pretty well, by the way!

Using Max Studio Lip Gloss with a L.A. Girl Lip Liner and Wet Wild Color Icon eyeshadow

Anyways, the look is simple, but I like it a lot. I will definitely be using these colors more for the rest of fall!

How to get your Box!

So that’s the scoop for this month’s box! Which product do you want to try?

If you like what you see and haven’t tried the Adore Box beauty subscription box yet, it starts at $15. If you are a new subscriber, save 50% off your first box using code HALFOFF . They have a variety of plans to fit your budget and needs, and sometimes they email you deals too on mystery boxes! Just go to their website to find out more!

If you found this review helpful, don’t forget to subscribe, and make sure you are following me on Instagram where I tell stories and share daily fashion and beauty fun!

Reviewing the contents of the November 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by LA Girl, Wet N Wild, Max Studio, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

5 Comments

5 Comments

  1. Wanda Tracey
    December 1, 2019 at 11:27 pm

    Beauty boxes are so awesome! They are my favorites. Thanks for sharing this one.

  2. Wanda Tracey
    December 1, 2019 at 11:28 pm

    I love beauty boxes because I can’t get enough beauty products to try. They are the best! Thanks for sharing this one.

  3. Tony Platz
    December 1, 2019 at 11:58 pm

    May get subscription for my daughter.

  4. Debbie P
    December 2, 2019 at 4:27 am

    That’s a great price for the box you received. I like the colors a lot!

  5. Donna L Holder
    December 2, 2019 at 6:34 pm

    i would like to try this

Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

%d bloggers like this: