Reviews/Giveaways

Adore Box October 2019 Beauty Subscription Box Review

adore-box-october-2019-beauty-subscription-box-review

Now that fall is in full swing and my makeup has been sorted, I am ready for some new products to try! This month’s Adore Box gave me some great new products to try! I can’t wait to show you all what my Adore Box Beauty Box contained!

Reviewing the contents of the October 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by Laura Geller, Go 2, Crown Beauty, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

What’s inside October’s Adore Box Beauty Subscription Box?

This month, I received a Hask Kalahari Melon Oil Deep Conditioner to make my hair feel soft and hydrated. I also received a Crown Chubby lip pencil, a Laura Geller Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator, a Go 2 Beauty Liquid Glitter Eye Shadow, and a Divine & Sexy Beauty Sponge Blender.

Reviewing the contents of the October 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by Laura Geller, Go 2, Crown Beauty, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

I love the neutral colors of the makeup included in this month’s box. They are great for fall, but they can be used for transitioning seasons as well!

Reviewing the contents of the October 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by Laura Geller, Go 2, Crown Beauty, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

 

My Faves for the Month

Reviewing the contents of the October 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by Laura Geller, Go 2, Crown Beauty, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

This month, I have to say that my two faves are the Laura Geller Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator and the Crown Chubby Lip Pencil. I love chubby lip pencils because you can get a more precise look with them. You can use them to line and fill in your lips. The illuminator is great because it doesn’t go on cakey and lasts all day. This past week, I used both for a day full of events, and my makeup held well!

Reviewing the contents of the October 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by Laura Geller, Go 2, Crown Beauty, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.

How to get your Box!

So that’s the scoop for this month’s box! Which product do you want to try?

If you like what you see and haven’t tried the Adore Box beauty subscription box yet, it starts at $15. If you are a new subscriber, save 50% off your first box using code HALFOFF . They have a variety of plans to fit your budget and needs, and sometimes they email you deals too on mystery boxes! Just go to their website to find out more!

If you found this review helpful, don’t forget to subscribe, and make sure you are following me on Instagram where I tell stories and share daily fashion and beauty fun!

Showing off contents of the Adore Box for October 2019. Reviewing the contents of the October 2019 Adore Box. Contents include products by Laura Geller, Go 2, Crown Beauty, and more. This subscription box is under $20 and always comes with a great assortment of trial size and full size beauty products.
Using the Laura Geller Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator and the Crown Chubby Lip Pencil in Vegas Nights.

 

e.l.f. cosmetics
3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. gloria patterson
    October 30, 2019 at 10:05 pm

    this looks like a really nice box …………… I am thinking about getting couple just figuring out which ones

  2. Cassandra D
    October 31, 2019 at 3:12 am

    I would love to try the Laura Geller Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator.

  3. Christina A.
    October 31, 2019 at 3:32 am

    This is my first time hearing about this particular box–$15 is a great deal too!

Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*