Reviews

August 2020 Adore Box Unboxing and Review

august-2020-adore-box-unboxing-and-review
*This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a small commission, at no cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link! Prissy Missy is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. *

 

While this summer hasn’t been action packed, at least I can say my subscription boxes have! The August 2020 Adore Box came recently and was packed with lots of fun goodies! I love how the boxes contain things that are relevant to what is going on in the world! Wanna know what I mean? Then read on!

 

Inside the August 2020 Adore Box:

This month’s Adore Box was jammed pack full of goodies. Here is what all I got:

  • Maxim Coffee: 3 packets of Korean coffee that make 5 oz of coffee with each packet. Perfect for a pick me up or on the go!
  • Ardell Pro Brow Micro-Fill Marker: This smudge-proof brow marker gives precise lines and fills in the brows with a natural look.
  • UNeed Facial Masks: 2 different face masks to address different skin issues.
  • Neoprene Fanny Pack: Great for fitness or for errands. Well-made and durable!

Want to find out about the August Adore Box? Prissy Missy reviews highlights of this beauty subscription box and includes a coupon for a trial box!

 

What I love about the August 2020 Adore Box!

This box is definitely one of my favorites this year! It has coffee, so obviously that is a great start. I love to try new coffees, so that made me super happy. Also, I needed a new brow liner, so now I don’t have to go online and search. Plus, I am always in need of face masks…partly for my use and partly because I have a 14 year old that raids my goods.

Want to find out about the August Adore Box? Prissy Missy reviews highlights of this beauty subscription box and includes a coupon for a trial box!

Want to find out about the August Adore Box? Prissy Missy reviews highlights of this beauty subscription box and includes a coupon for a trial box!

Also, also!!! Let me just say that the fanny pack is so convenient right now! I don’t know about you, but with everything going on, I have majorly changed my daily habits. Since a lot of my regular activities have changed, I go for a lot of walks. We live near one of the largest metro parks in the US, so having a fanny pack is really convenient to have on the trails. Also, I am hesitant to take a big bad with me when I go out these days, so having a small fanny pack helps with that too!

Want to find out about the August Adore Box? Prissy Missy reviews highlights of this beauty subscription box and includes a coupon for a trial box!

Want to find out about the August Adore Box? Prissy Missy reviews highlights of this beauty subscription box and includes a coupon for a trial box!

 

How to get your Box!

So that’s the scoop for this month’s box! I hope you found my Adore Box Review helpful! Which product do you want to try?

If you like what you see and haven’t tried the Adore Box beauty subscription box yet, it starts at $15. If you are a new subscriber, save 50% off your first box using code HALFOFF . They have a variety of plans to fit your budget and needs, and sometimes they email you deals too on mystery boxes! Just go to their website to find out more!

If you found this review helpful. You can check out past Adore Box Reviews by clicking here! Don’t forget to subscribe, and make sure you are following me on Instagram where I tell stories and share daily fashion and beauty fun!

 

 

11 Comments

11 Comments

  1. Elizabeth Miller
    September 2, 2020 at 5:35 pm

    they always seem to have a true different variety each month. I just always question how much of it I will use.

    • Prissy Missy Doll
      September 2, 2020 at 8:32 pm

      I end up using everything each time. It is one way I judge whether a box is worth keeping. Also, I look at how much I would spend otherwise. I have been known to try a box for a few months, evaluate, and then cancel if I don’t think it is worth it

  2. monique s
    September 2, 2020 at 6:48 pm

    Love the pro brow. Looks like a great goodie. Nice mix in this box

  3. Marisela Zuniga
    September 3, 2020 at 2:40 am

    I like the face masks, you got some great items

  4. Cali W.
    September 3, 2020 at 7:06 pm

    I love beauty products like that. 🙂

  5. Dana Rodriguez
    September 4, 2020 at 5:04 pm

    I don’t subscribe to any boxes myself. Though I do like the fanny pack and Pro Brow they sent you!

  6. Christina Gould
    September 8, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    I’d love to try out the facial mask. Thanks for posting!

  7. Lisa Ehrman
    September 10, 2020 at 11:42 pm

    I’ve always wanted to try one of these box subscriptions. It looks really cool.

  8. Calvin
    September 12, 2020 at 12:59 am

    These are awesome, would make a good gift.

  9. Helen
    September 12, 2020 at 6:57 am

    This looks like a great assortment of products to try out.

  10. Sarah L
    September 16, 2020 at 4:23 am

    It would be fun to get a surprise like this every month. I like wearing a fanny pack over toting a purse.

Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

%d bloggers like this: